What are Community Suites?

Response from John McLaughlin:

Some UMA housing units are designated as Community Suites. Students in these suites will share a common interest. A student may apply for general suites and all community suites they are eligible for and interested in. Separate lotteries will be held for each Community Suite. A separate waitlist will be maintained for each Community Suite.

Community Suites for 2019-2020 include: Architecture, Aviation, French Tutor, Out of State, and Athletics

Log On to add your response.

< Go Back